Cenareo offers you the ability to organise the fleet of screens via groups. By default, these groups are personal and private: only you can view, edit, and use them. You can share them to allow other users in your organisation to use and edit them.
To do so, go to the page of the group you want to share and click the edit icon next to the number of users and define the user roles. There are 3 roles:
Broadcaster They can use the group to broadcast their campaigns on the screens of the group
Manager They can add or remove screens to or from a group
Owner (the creator of the group) They can share the group, i.e. add or delete users.